play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cromford Cars

At Cromford Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cromford Cars

Cromford Cars
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Louise C on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Ford KA Edge off of Cromford Cars. The car is brilliant, drives smooth and comes with three months warranty which is great. Cromford Cars have amazing customer service, friendly and very helpful making car buying stress free. I would certainly recommend buying a car from there.


  • 5

    They put the fun into buying a used car.

    By Marie C on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I could not be more pleased with my new car or Cromford Cars. From the moment I spoke to them on the phone to the time I pickrd my new car up, i was treated like a VIP. I have never enjoyed buying a used car as much as I've enjoyed buying this one and I've had a few cars in my time. I would highly recommend Cromford Cars for their value, service, knowledge and sheer fun to deal with.


  • 5

    Brilliant Buy!

    By Jennifer S on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, couldn’t fault a thing. Even brought my car up to Cumbria!


  • 5

    As good as it gets

    By Mihir G on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The father and son that run Cromford Cars are both great at what they do, they were very helpful and made us feel very comfortable while purchasing the car. Their prices are very fair and they are a honest car dealer who will go above and beyond to help you where they can. I'm really glad I found these guys, wish them the best of luck with the business.


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By Saleem K on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first BMW from Cromford super service throughout explained all the ins and outs and gave me a cracking PX deal would recommend to anyone and I will thanks guys will call back!


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Georgie W on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Cromford Cars. I purchase a car from here recently and received more than excellent customer service. All my requirements were met with no problems, and service from start to finish was very professional. Will definitely be returning to Cromford Cars in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly and affordable

    By John W on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were brilliant! My car was ready when they said it would be, with a new MOT and a new service. They even took time to explain how all the gadgets worked, right down to the myriad of features on the radio. It's only early days, but the car has been faultless. Excellent value for money here. I had seen a couple of cars a tad cheaper, but you get what you pay for. I would recommend Cromford Cars to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent company and service.

    By Gordon R on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with Mark and Cromford Cars. I was so confident of there professionalism through advertising and discussions over the phone that i bought the car before even seeing it or test driving it, which is good, when you consider I live in Northampton and had to travel to Alfreton to get the car. When I arrived Mark picked me up from the local train station and I was made to feel welcome and comfortable for the time that I was there. I would thoroughly recommend Mark and his mechanic ( sorry cant remember his name lol ) and Cromford Cars for excellent value and service.


  • 5

    Cromford cars

    By Kevin D on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice people great service know problems would recommend


  • 5

    Good dealer.

    By Kevin B on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable, professional and hospitable. I had just finished a 12 hour night shift and travelled 90 minutes to their premises and they kept me going with coffee whilst we sat and waited for finance companies to make their decisions and pay out.


‹ Prev Next ›