play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cromford Cars

At Cromford Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cromford Cars

Cromford Cars
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    fantastic, quality, trustworthy experience

    By Ian P on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, reassured us over our concerns of the new car meeting our very specific requirements. would recommend in the future.


  • 5

    Sportage experience.

    By Paul B on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with. Cromford cars could not do enough for us.


  • 5

    Volvo C30

    By Zach C on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Volvo C30 from cromford cars. It was a real easy and stress free Purchase. The owner and his son are very approachable and whatever concerns or problems I had with the car they rectified the issues straight away. It was a pleasure buying my car from them.


  • 5

    Brilliant Cars and Excellent Customer Service

    By George S on 13 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    When i visited the dealer i was originally looking for a different dealership. However, the selection of cars incited me to have a gander and i found the car i was looking for. The owner and team there are very welcoming and helpful. There were a few minor problems with the car after around a week of purchase. However, the team were very helpful in making sure that it was all sorted quickly. Thanks again Cromford Cars!


  • 5

    Fantastic car sales

    By Marcus D on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great used car dealer, saw the car popped round because they where only round the corner from me, had a test drive, two days later I was picking up my car, Mark's a top bloke lovely customer service, I will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    First class dealer

    By Paul H on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service nothing was to much trouble lovely car at a cheap price.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Elaine R on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly efficient and personal service attention to detail and time spent with customer excellent


  • 5

    Absolutely excellent service

    By Richard C on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just taken delivery of a Seat Ibiza from Cromford cars. I have had 7 cars over the years from the owner of Cromford cars. The service is first class every time. No one should worry about buying from Cromford cars as the service is absolutely first class from start to Finnish.


  • 5

    Fast, smooth and very welcoming. 5 *****

    By Daniel T on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with from the start. The staff are all very professional and friendly and made the whole experience as easy and smooth as could be. I will definitely be recommending Cromford Cars.


  • 5

    Excellent would recommend

    By Myra R on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent could not help enough and explained all would recommend to anyone will certainly go again when need another car


‹ Prev Next ›