play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cromford Cars

At Cromford Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cromford Cars

Cromford Cars
5
4.9

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent people and service

    By Cameron H on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was in the condition shown on ad and great customer service, very happy with my experience overall especially considering the distance we travelled


  • 5

    Second car same great service

    By Alan H on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our second car from Cromford Cars and again we received the same care and attention. Nice experiece from start to finish.


  • 5

    Pleasant service

    By Michael T on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have had a car from cromford cars and to be honest with you I don't think I would use anyone else as it's always been a good buying experience and the cars fully serviced before you drive off. Thanks guys I'm loving the Volvo s40

    Reply from Cromford Cars on 22/09/18

    It was really good to you and the family again and we're pleased your happy with your new car. Mark & Michael


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Louise C on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought a Ford KA Edge off of Cromford Cars. The car is brilliant, drives smooth and comes with three months warranty which is great. Cromford Cars have amazing customer service, friendly and very helpful making car buying stress free. I would certainly recommend buying a car from there.


  • 5

    They put the fun into buying a used car.

    By Marie C on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I could not be more pleased with my new car or Cromford Cars. From the moment I spoke to them on the phone to the time I pickrd my new car up, i was treated like a VIP. I have never enjoyed buying a used car as much as I've enjoyed buying this one and I've had a few cars in my time. I would highly recommend Cromford Cars for their value, service, knowledge and sheer fun to deal with.


  • 5

    Brilliant Buy!

    By Jennifer S on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, couldn’t fault a thing. Even brought my car up to Cumbria!


  • 5

    As good as it gets

    By Mihir G on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The father and son that run Cromford Cars are both great at what they do, they were very helpful and made us feel very comfortable while purchasing the car. Their prices are very fair and they are a honest car dealer who will go above and beyond to help you where they can. I'm really glad I found these guys, wish them the best of luck with the business.


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By Saleem K on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my first BMW from Cromford super service throughout explained all the ins and outs and gave me a cracking PX deal would recommend to anyone and I will thanks guys will call back!


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Georgie W on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Cromford Cars. I purchase a car from here recently and received more than excellent customer service. All my requirements were met with no problems, and service from start to finish was very professional. Will definitely be returning to Cromford Cars in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly and affordable

    By John W on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were brilliant! My car was ready when they said it would be, with a new MOT and a new service. They even took time to explain how all the gadgets worked, right down to the myriad of features on the radio. It's only early days, but the car has been faultless. Excellent value for money here. I had seen a couple of cars a tad cheaper, but you get what you pay for. I would recommend Cromford Cars to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›